top of page

Legal notice

IDENTIFICATION DATA

Domain name: http://www.ggb-group.world

Domain name: https://www.restaurant-bulevar.es

Trade name: GGB Group

Company name: Gourmet Global Boutique Import Export SL (R.M. Palma de Mallorca)

Headquarters address: Galerías Jaime III, nº2, entresuelo 1, Despacho E, 07012 Palma de Mallorca, Islas Baleares

Name of the branch: RESTAURANT BULEVAR

Address of the branch (Restaurant Bulevar): Bulevar de Peguera 26, Local 8.9, 07160 Peguera, Islas Baleares

Telephone: +34 871 25 30 82

Email: rb@restaurant-bulevar.es

Domain name: http://www.restaurant-bulevar.es

NIF number: B44611333

IVA/VAT number: ESB44611333

Registered in the Commercial Register of Palma de Mallorca: T2989, F10, S8 HPM 95964, I/A1

 

Disclaimer – legal information

 

§ 1 Limitation of liability

The contents of this website are created with utmost care. However, the provider assumes no liability for the accuracy, completeness and topicality of the content provided. The use of the contents of the website is at the user's own risk. Contributions marked by name reflect the opinion of the respective author and not always the opinion of the provider. The mere use of the provider's website does not create any contractual relationship between the user and the provider.

 

§ 2 External links

This website contains links to third-party websites (“external links”). These websites are the responsibility of the respective operators. When the external links were first linked, the provider checked the external content to see whether there were any legal violations. At the time, no legal violations were apparent. The provider has no influence whatsoever on the current and future design or content of the linked pages. Setting external links does not mean that the provider adopts the content behind the reference or link as its own. It is unreasonable for the provider to constantly monitor external links without concrete evidence of legal violations. However, if we become aware of legal violations, such external links will be deleted immediately.

 

§ 3 Copyright and ancillary copyrights

The content published on this website is subject to copyright and ancillary copyright law. Any use not permitted by copyright and ancillary copyright law requires the prior written consent of the provider or the respective rights holder. This applies in particular to the reproduction, editing, translation, storage, processing or reproduction of content in databases or other electronic media and systems. Contents and rights of third parties are marked as such. The unauthorized reproduction or distribution of individual content or entire pages is not permitted and is punishable by law. Only the production of copies and downloads for personal, private and non-commercial use is permitted.

The display of this website in external frames is only permitted with written permission.

 

§ 4 Special Terms of Use

If special conditions for individual uses of this website deviate from the aforementioned paragraphs, this will be expressly pointed out at the appropriate point. In this case, the special terms of use apply in each individual case.

 

§ 5 Use of images and videos

All images and videos were taken under license from Wix-Ltd. purchased or the rights are the property of the website operator.

The images and videos do not always reflect the reality of our premises or people, but are rather used for marketing and advertising.

bottom of page

top of page

Rechtlicher Hinweis

IDENTIFIKATIONSDATEN

Domainname: http://www.ggb-group.world

Domainname: https://www.restaurant-bulevar.es

Handelsname: GGB Group

Firmenname: Gourmet Global Boutique Import Export SL (R.M. Palma de Mallorca)

Adresse des Hauptquartier: Galerías Jaime III, nº2, entresuelo 1, Despacho E, 07012 Palma de Mallorca, Islas Baleares

 

Name des Zweigbetriebes: RESTAURANT BULEVAR

Adresse des Zweigbetriebes (Restaurant Bulevar): Bulevar de Peguera 26, Local 8.9, 07160 Peguera, Islas Baleares

Telefon: +34 871 25 30 82

E-Mail: rb@restaurant-bulevar.es

Domainname: http://www.restaurant-bulevar.es

NIF Nummer: B44611333

IVA/VAT Nummer: ESB44611333

Eingetragen im Handelsregister von Palma de Mallorca: T2989, F10, S8 HPM 95964, I/A1

 

Disclaimer – rechtliche Hinweise

 

§ 1 Haftungsbeschränkung

Die Inhalte dieser Website werden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt. Der Anbieter übernimmt jedoch keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der bereitgestellten Inhalte. Die Nutzung der Inhalte der Website erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers. Namentlich gekennzeichnete Beiträge geben die Meinung des jeweiligen Autors und nicht immer die Meinung des Anbieters wieder. Mit der reinen Nutzung der Website des Anbieters kommt keinerlei Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Nutzer und dem Anbieter zustande.

 

§ 2 Externe Links

Diese Website enthält Verknüpfungen zu Websites Dritter („externe Links“). Diese Websites unterliegen der Haftung der jeweiligen Betreiber. Der Anbieter hat bei der erstmaligen Verknüpfung der externen Links die fremden Inhalte daraufhin überprüft, ob etwaige Rechtsverstöße bestehen. Zu dem Zeitpunkt waren keine Rechtsverstöße ersichtlich. Der Anbieter hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der verknüpften Seiten. Das Setzen von externen Links bedeutet nicht, dass sich der Anbieter die hinter dem Verweis oder Link liegenden Inhalte zu Eigen macht. Eine ständige Kontrolle der externen Links ist für den Anbieter ohne konkrete Hinweise auf Rechtsverstöße nicht zumutbar. Bei Kenntnis von Rechtsverstößen werden jedoch derartige externe Links unverzüglich gelöscht.

 

§ 3 Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrechte

Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte unterliegen dem Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht. Jede vom Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des Anbieters oder jeweiligen Rechteinhabers. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Inhalte und Rechte Dritter sind dabei als solche gekennzeichnet. Die unerlaubte Vervielfältigung oder Weitergabe einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten ist nicht gestattet und strafbar. Lediglich die Herstellung von Kopien und Downloads für den persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch ist erlaubt.

Die Darstellung dieser Website in fremden Frames ist nur mit schriftlicher Erlaubnis zulässig.

 

§ 4 Besondere Nutzungsbedingungen

Soweit besondere Bedingungen für einzelne Nutzungen dieser Website von den vorgenannten Paragraphen abweichen, wird an entsprechender Stelle ausdrücklich darauf hingewiesen. In diesem Falle gelten im jeweiligen Einzelfall die besonderen Nutzungsbedingungen.

 

§ 5 Verwendung von Bildern und Videos

Alle Bilder und Videos wurden unter Lizenz durch uns bei Wix- Ltd. käuflich erworben oder die Rechte liegen im Eigentum des Websitebetreibers.

Die Bilder und Videos spiegeln nicht in allen Fällen die Realität von Räumlichkeiten oder von Personen von uns wider, sondern dienen vielmehr dem Marketing und der Werbung.

bottom of page